Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials | Contact Us | Registration
Administration | Privacy Policy | Audioconference Home




AGENDA

National Wellness Audioconference: What Works in Health Coaching?

  • Thursday, June 26, 2008
    1:00 pm - 2:30 pm (Eastern)
    12:00 pm - 1:30 pm (Central)
    11:00 am - 12:30 pm (Mountain)
    10:00 am - 11:30 am (Pacific)


The Audioconference agenda is set forth in Eastern Daylight Time below:
1:00 pm Welcome and Introductory Remarks
Greg Lehman (Moderator)
1:05 pm Effective Ways to Engage Participation
Margaret Moore
1:20 pm Stop Telling Me What-Tell Me How: The Simple Answer to Better Health
Sheri D. Pruitt
1:35 pm A Key Role for Health Coaches: Integrated Approaches to Program Delivery
Tim Cline
1:50 pm Measuring the Effectiveness of Wellness Programs and Demonstrating ROI
Joe San Filippo
2:05 pm Questions and Answers
Greg Lehman (Moderator)
2:30 pm Audioconference Adjournment




Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials | Contact Us | Registration
Administration | Privacy Policy | Audioconference Home




© Health Care Conference Administrators
Contact Webmaster